The men and women who serve the Conservative Party as officers and members of the Executive Committee


Our Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee and Officers of the Monroe County Conservative serve our membership. Their efforts on behalf of our community are compensated only with the knowledge that they have made a real impact on the political process.

They are committed to guiding the party so that it remains effective, dynamic and, most important, Conservative.


  • Thomas D. Cook (Pittsford) Chairman
  • Donald S. Mazzullo (Greece) Executive Vice Chairman
  • Theresa A. Mazzullo (Greece)* Vice Chairwoman
  • Maria E. Cook (Pittsford) Secretary
  • Patrick Pardyjak Treasurer

Executive Committee

  • Laura Antelli (Greece)
  • Richard Bianchi (Greece)
  • Edward Cain (City)
  • Rosemarie DeFreze (Wheatland*)
  • Matthew Fero (Brighton)
  • Bill Gillette (Gates)*
  • John M. Jennings (Ogden)*
  • Rhett King (Sweden)*
  • Charles LaGaipa (Greece)
  • Carrie Laraby (Penfield)
  • Candace Lee (Penfield)*
  • Larry M. Magguilli (Pittsford)*
  • Philip Mancini (Henrietta)*
  • Jennifer McClaren (Irondequoit)
  • Carrie Meisenzahl (Greece)
  • Scott Nasca (Parma)*
  • Maria Paris (City)
  • Gary Proud (Henrietta)
  • Anthony J. Quattrone (Gates)
  • Karen Ritter (Webster)*
  • Chelsea Sinclair (Greece)
  • Lawrence Steehler (Irondequoit)*
  • Sheryal Volpe (Mendon)*
  • Jean Walsh (Pittsford)
  • Geoffrey Wiater (Chili)*
  • Jim Volpe (Mendon)

*Denotes Town Leader